1. Home
  2. »
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Peter Dietl

1. Vorsitzender

p.dietl@drk-steinheim.de

Thomas Vogt

Kassier

t.vogt@drk-steinheim.de

Andreas Vogt

Schriftführer

a.vogt@drk-steinheim.de

Conny Fies

Beisitzerin

c.fies@drk-steinheim.de

Michaela Sik

Beisitzerin

m.sik@drk-steinheim.de

Thorsten Fritz

Bereitschaftsleiter

t.fritz@drk-steinheim.de

Barbara Sommer

Bereitschaftsleiterin

b.sommer@drk-steinheim.de

Jasmin Stüwe

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiterin

j.stuewe@drk-steinheim.de

Regina Traub

Sozialleiterin

r.traub@drk-steinheim.de

Erika Sackmann

Kinderfreizeit

e.sackmann@drk-steinheim.de